from by Mean Man's Dream



No one talks about you anymore
They've found someone else to live for
And everything has been swell, oh hell, oh no
Is there anything else that we can talk about
I'll stay calm, yeah, and I'll stay quiet
I swear it, I swear it, I'll keep my mouth shut

I fail
I wait
For one true moment of emptiness
a day that just won't last
a good thing undone

And things will stay the same
Good people die this way
Docile and serene
Placated and pristine
or is it just me

So lets accept the sad truth
I built you up to destroy you

Weak willed and stubborn
Wide eyed motherfucker
Didn't mean to be a bother
Here we are
Yeah here we are
Here we are

I'll keep my mouth shut
I won't say a thing
I'll keep my mouth shut
It's all the same to me


from Demo, released January 21, 2012



all rights reserved


Mean Man's Dream Massachusetts

Chris O'Coin - Vocals
Matt Swift - Guitar
Therrien Dolby - Bass
Ryan Pitz - Drums

For booking etc. contact

contact / help

Contact Mean Man's Dream

Streaming and
Download help